Best overtake and corner Rossi , Lorenzo , Marquez , Dovizioso motogp

author MixMax   8 мес. назад

0 Like   0 Dislike

MotoGP Historic Battles -- Rossi vs Stoner Laguna Seca 08'

It was the moment that many will say shaped their future relationship. Valentino Rossi and Casey Stoner embarked on one of the most entertaining and exciting battles in MotoGP history in Laguna Seca in 2008, much to the delight of the US crowds and fans around the world. Relive it here! Subscribe to MotoGP on YouTube: Visit The Official Website: Official App on iTunes: Official App on Google Play: Like MotoGP on Facebook: Follow MotoGP on Twitter: Buy the Official MotoGP Merchandise:



Garry McCoy slides his ZX RR 2003

..and gives an interview about the bike.

MotoGP 2015 Valencia Highlights

SUBSCRIBE HERE ====================================================== It's been 2 years since thrilling final showdown between Valentino Rossi and Jorge Lorenzo in Valencia 2015, whom Lorenzo come out to take his third world title, 5 points ahead of his team mate. Rossi starts Valencia GP from very back of the field due his penalty from Malaysia GP two weeks before, and Lorenzo starts from pole leading every lap while Rossi overtakes all opponents ahead of him in just 12 laps to secure 4th place but it wasn't enough to made him world champion. This race also marked final race for Nicky Hayden the 2006 MotoGP World Champion and final race with the Bridgestone tyres before changing to Michelin tyres. Results: 1. Jorge Lorenzo ESP Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 45m 59.364s 2. Marc Marquez ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 45m 59.627s 3. Dani Pedrosa ESP Repsol Honda Team (RC213V) 46m 0.018s 4. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP (YZR-M1) 46m 19.153s 5. Pol Espargaro ESP Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 46m 25.368s 6. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 (YZR-M1) 46m 28.199s 7. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 46m 28.250s 8. Aleix Espargaro ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR) 46m 33.586s 9. Cal Crutchlow GBR LCR Honda (RC213V) 46m 35.288s 10. Danilo Petrucci ITA Octo Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) 46m 38.943s 11. Maverick Vinales ESP Team Suzuki Ecstar (GSX-RR)* 46m 39.110s 12. Michele Pirro ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) 46m 46.417s 13. Yonny Hernandez COL Octo Pramac Racing (Desmosedici GP14.2) 46m 53.445s 14. Alvaro Bautista ESP Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 46m 56.010s 15. Scott Redding GBR Estrella Galicia 0,0 Marc VDS (RC213V) 46m 56.642s 16. Hector Barbera ESP Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) 46m 56.727s 17. Nicky Hayden USA Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS) 46m 58.106s 18. Stefan Bradl GER Factory Aprilia Gresini (RS-GP) 46m 58.450s 19. Loris Baz FRA Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha)* 47m 3.703s 20. Toni Elias SPA Forward Racing (Forward Yamaha) 47m 3.777s 21. Jack Miller AUS LCR Honda (RC213V-RS)* 47m 4.576s 22. Anthony West AUS AB Motoracing (RC213V-RS) 47m 26.645s Mike Di Meglio FRA Avintia Racing (Desmosedici GP14 Open) DNF Eugene Laverty IRL Aspar MotoGP Team (RC213V-RS)* DNF Broc Parkes AUS E-Motion IodaRacing (ART) DNF Andrea Iannone ITA Ducati Team (Desmosedici GP15) DNF Music: Modified - Running Up That Hill (Rock Cover) If you want to use it please credits me on it.

Best Overtake Ever!! Valentino Rossi vs Jorge Lorenzo MotoGP

Best Overtake Ever!! Valentino Rossi vs Jorge Lorenzo MotoGP 2009-2010

Briliant overtake , and best corner motogp

Comments for video: