Universal Pictures Logo History (1912-present)

author logohistory21   2 год. назад

1,173 Like   64 Dislike

20th Century Fox Logo History 1914-2015

Copyright 1914-2015 20th Century Fox Film Corporation Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation (Twentieth Century-Fox Film Corporation, with hyphen, from 1935 to 1985)—also known as 20th Century Fox, 20th Century Fox Pictures, 20th, or simply Fox (20CFFC), is an American film studio and one of the six major American film studios. Located in the Century City area of Los Angeles, just west of Beverly Hills, the studio used to be a subsidiary of News Corporation, but is now a subsidiary of 21st Century Fox. 20th Century Fox has distributed famous film series, including Avatar, the first two Star Wars trilogies, Ice Age, X-Men, Die Hard, Planet of the Apes, Night at the Museum, Taken, Fantastic Four, Alien, Predator, Alvin and the Chipmunks. Television series produced by Fox include The Simpsons, M*A*S*H, The X-Files, Bones, House, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, Modern Family, New Girl, and 24. Among the most famous actresses to come out of this studio were Shirley Temple, who was 20th Century Fox's first film star, Alice Faye, Betty Grable, Gene Tierney, Marilyn Monroe and Jayne Mansfield. The studio also contracted the first African-American cinema star, Dorothy Dandridge. 20th Century Fox is a member of the Motion Picture Association of America (MPAA). 1. Fox Film (1914-1933) 2. 20th Century Pictures Inc. (1933-1936) 3. 20th Century Fox (1936-present) STRICTLY NO COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT INTENDED! I gave credits to CBS and FOX. I do not own 20th Century Fox. I am just making a history.

Paramount Pictures History 1912-present

Copyright 1912-2015 Paramount Pictures Corporation, Viacom and CBS Corporation. Paramount Pictures is a film company in the United States formerly known as Famous Players Film Company (lately known as Famous Players-Lasky Company), originated in 1912. Known for as movies such as The Avengers (with Marvel Studios), Mission Impossible, Hansel & Gretel: Witch Hunters and Star Trek (1979-1994) Owned by: 1. Gulf+Western Industries, Inc. (1953-1989) 2.Paramount Communications, Inc. (1989-1994) 3.Old Viacom (March 1994-2010) 4.CBS Corporation (2006-present) 5.New Viacom (2010-present) Copyright Disclaimers: No copyright infringement intended. "Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.' I give credits to Paramount Pictures Corporation, Viacom Company and CBS Corporation. I do not own Paramount Pictures. I am just making a history.

Warner Bros. Pictures Logo History (1923-present)

The Evolution of Animation 1833 - 2017

Twitter : https://twitter.com/Thepadtech Just a combination of the other two video's.

Logo History Galore! Cartoon Network: 1992-Present

Happy Holidays everybody, we're back! Today we look into every era of Cartoon Network that has existed so far. No, this doesn't include Boomerang or Toonix (many people were wondering why I didn't include that) but regardless, we have a HUGE nostalgia trip coming your way cartoon lovers. Honestly, there are a LOT more bumpers than what's featured but it would be too long of a video. Which one was your favorite? Comment down below, give a like, and Subscribe for more content! 2009 (Hey Ho Let's Go Era): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxspaKAtnCg I own nothing in this video. All credit goes to their rightful owners.

Comments for video: