The newly released Hitman 3 has got tremendous popularity among the players, and players are showing interest in the great trilogy. Players new to the game must be confused about which season to play first or what should be the best order for playing the Hitman trilogy. So here in this article, we have given in-depth information about how to play the Hitman game and what will be the best order to enjoy the game to the fullest.

Best Way to Enjoy the Great Hitman Trilogy
The easiest way of playing the Hitman series should be for the following reasons to play with the Hitman 3 levels imported into Hitman Season 1 and Hitman Season 2.
All 21 levels through one game could be accessed
The stories of old games have been reviewed visually, which includes Hitman Seasons 3’s unique new graphic design
The first-game characteristics of Hitman 2, such as the ability to hide in the leaves
Unlockable guns, gadgets, and equipment can be used on all three levels.

How to Get Hitman Season 1 and Hitman Season 2 All Levels in Hitman Season 3
At least on the PC, this is the tricky bit. Hitman Season 1 and Hitman Season 2 are sufficient for console players to get free stages. But as Hitman 3 is the exclusive Epic title, the Epic app can’t tell you to own the first two titles at Steam at this time.
Epic’s staring at this. But you’ve just got to buy the levels for the time being. Unfortunately, it’s unbelievably frustrating the storefront, and different control passes.
To simplify stuff, you would want to take this one if you want anything in Hitman 3, plus two stages of expansion.

Should I play Hitman Season 1 and Season 2?
All stages are more comfortable than anything else to be available in Hitman Season 3. And even without the visual enhancement of being imported into Hitman 3, the first two games still seem impressive.
So if you take Hitman 1 or 2 cheap at a sale or something but don’t import the levels into 3, you sound like you’re missing. Play them, and maybe by the time you’re getting into Hitman 3, it would be a little cheaper. All levels can then be replayed with more superior graphics if Epic can find a way to download them free of charge.

In What Order to Play the Hitman Trilogy?
Play them in order if you care about the story. Both trilogy stages are related by a successive story about Agent 47 against a shady cabal of mighty villagers named Providence. Much of your goals are Providence members, so the tale can give you an added perspective about who you are and why you deserve to be killed. Know this: the plot is not quite interesting, and you’re likely to get bored with it very soon.

Treat Hitman as an anthology if you don’t care for the stories. Skip the intro cutscenes and immerse yourself in any stage that you want. It is a delightful way to play this because, instead of taking a direction to recommend by developers, you can select your missions depending on the area you want to visit. It’s not that you’re absent from the story side: every task has its own stories better than the storyline.

Things To Consider About the Game
There are a lot of things to remember about the game. Do not consider the single games of Hitman released in the year 2016, Hitman 2 released in the year 2018, and the newly launched Hitman 3. Consider the whole trilogy as one game and every entry as a series of tasks for it.
I say it because a few people wonder if it’s worth skipping from the first game because they’ll be started to date or inferior to the latter.

It is far from the truth, however. Some of the first game levels, particularly Hokkaido, Sapienza, and Paris, are amongst the best in the series, and they certainly don’t want to be missed. And Hitman 2, especially Mumbai, Miami, and the Sgàil Island, are just as good levels.
All three entries in this trilogy are the same game—the different levels are. If not, the very same systems, AI, controls, the interface will be common.

Can You Directly Play Hitman Season 3?
You can have a wonderful time, and you will have it. However, one level in Hitman 3, the third, is more of a set-up than a proper level for Hitman. The story of Agent 47 is profoundly ended there. Therefore, if you have only Hitman 3, you would have fewer levels that are fine if you begin with Hitman Season 1 or Season 2. The tale won’t make sense, either, but it’s easily overlooked, as I said before. It is up to you. That is up to you.

Tips For Having Fun in the Game
Join mission tales the first few times you play a mission. These practical instructions guide you to creative and enjoyable ways of destroying your objectives and lets you get acquainted with how the ruggedness performs and the structure of the stages.
You can go and think of your ways of completing the challenge while you are more familiar with the game. It’s a rich sandbox, and any job can be done in various ways.

The Hitman game series is one of the best PC game series and is a must-play series if you are into PC gaming. You will surely enjoy the thrill of the game and have a fun adventure playing it. Playing all three seasons will help you know the story better. But if you directly want to have fun and do not care about the story, then you can jump to Hitman Season 3 and have fun playing it. But I would recommend that you must play all the three-season of the Hitman series and enjoy the game’s story. So download this great game and start playing it and have fun.